ILTS Vanguard Webinar – Complex Liver Cases

 

Register in advance for this meeting:

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJAtc-2prjojE91icKu-_9kYm0gypy5ZpIU1

 

Topic: Complex Liver Cases

Date: November 5th, 2021

Time:

7 am PDT (US Pacific Daylight Time)

9 am CDT (US Central Daylight Time)

3 pm CET (Central European Time)

7:30 pm IST (Indian Standard Time)

10:00 pm (Singapore)

 

Moderators:

Tamer Shaker, MD, University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, USA
Eleonora de Martin, MD, PhD, Hospital Paul Brousse, Villejuif, France

 

 

1. Liver Transplantation in Patients with Sickle Cell Disease

Presenter:

Presenter:

Sean Martin, MD, Transplant Surgery Fellow

Keck Hospital of University of Southern California, Children’s Hospital-Los Angeles, Los Angeles, USA

Senior Discussants:

Kambiz Etesami, MD,Assistant Professor of Transplant Surgery

Keck Hospital of University of Southern California, Children’s Hospital-Los Angeles, Los Angeles, USA

Juliet Emamaullee, MD, PhD,Assistant Professor of Transplant Surgery

Keck Hospital of University of Southern California, Children’s Hospital-Los Angeles, Los Angeles, USA

 

2. Simultaneous Laparoscopic First Stage ALPPS and Anterior Resection

Presenter:

 

Gao Yujia, MD, Associate Consultant

Division of Hepatobiliary and Pancreatic Surgery, Department of Surgery, National University Hospital, Singapore

Senior Discussants:

Alfred Kow Wei Chieh, Head & Senior Consultant

Division of Hepatobiliary and Pancreatic Surgery, Department of Surgery, National University Hospital, Singapore

 

 

 

Please, confirm your country’s local time using the link below.

International times page: https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/

 

If you have an interesting case-based topic that you would like to present in an ILTS Vanguard Webinar, please fill in this electronic case submission form: https://ilts.org/applications/topic-submission-form-ilts-vanguard-teleconference/

 

After the webinar, you will be able to view the recording on the ILTS education portal.    

 

Join Zoom Meeting:

https://zoom.us/j/94044101999?pwd=enR5TnhVd3NkMC9YcFpGeTJvWWNJZz09

Meeting ID: 940 4410 1999

Passcode: 143350

 

One tap mobile

+13126266799,,94044101999#,,,,*143350# US (Chicago)

+16465588656,,94044101999#,,,,*143350# US (New York)

 

Dial by your location

+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)

+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)

+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

 

Meeting ID: 940 4410 1999

Passcode: 143350

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/abx4OunFwP

 

 

Event Date

Category

,