ILTS Vanguard Webinar – Complex Liver Cases – June 2022

ILTS is inviting you to the June 17th, 2022 Vanguard Webinar on Complex Liver Cases organized by the ILTS Vanguard Committee

 

Topic: Complex Liver Cases

 

Date:

June 17, 2022

 

Time:

6 am PDT (US Pacific Daylight Time)

8 am CDT (US Central Daylight Time)

3 pm CET (Central European Time)

6:30 pm IST (Indian Standard Time)

 

Dial by your location

Meeting ID: 819 0053 6239

Passcode: 809086

Find your local number: https://us06web.zoom.us/u/kdrtl9bpVa

 

Please, confirm your country’s local time using the link below.

International times page: https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/

 

REGISTER NOW

 

Moderators:

Varia Kirchner, MD, Stanford University, Stanford, USA
Johns Shaji Mathew, MBBS, MS, MCh, Rajagiri Hospital, Kerala, India

  1. Our early experience starting a new robot-assisted donor right hepatectomy program: What we’ve learned

Presenter:

Michele Finotti, MD, Abdominal Transplant Surgery Fellow

 

Senior Discussant:

Amar Gupta, MD, FACS, FRCS(C), Abdominal Transplant Surgery Fellowship Program Director, Chief of Hepatobiliary Surgery Baylor University Medical Center, Dallas, USA
  1. High Risk TIPS and Portal Vein Recanalization in Portopulmonary HTN Patient: Is It Worth It?

Presenter:

Courtney Scott DO, Anesthesiology Consultant

 

Senior Discussant:

Ryan Chadha MD, Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology and Perioperative Medicine Department of Anesthesiology and Perioperative Medicine, Mayo Clinic, Jacksonville, USA

 

REGISTER NOW

 

If you have an interesting case-based topic that you would like to present in an ILTS Vanguard Webinar, please fill in this electronic case submission form: https://ilts.org/applications/topic-submission-form-ilts-vanguard-teleconference/

 

After the webinar, you will be able to view the recording on the ILTS education portal.    

Event Date

Category