ILTS Vanguard – Complex Liver Cases – September 2022

ILTS is inviting you to the September 9th, 2022 Vanguard Webinar on Complex Liver Cases organized by ILTS Vanguard Committee and sponsored by Natera

 

Topic: Complex Liver Cases

 

Date:

September 9, 2022

 

Time:

7 am PDT (US Pacific Daylight Time)

9 am CDT (US Central Daylight Time)

10 am EDT (US Eastern Daylight Time)

4 pm CET (Central European Time)

7:30 pm IST (Indian Standard Time)

00:00 JST (Japan Standard Time)

 

Dial by your location

Meeting ID: 874 3596 4499

Passcode: 581549

Find your local number: https://us06web.zoom.us/u/kdrtl9bpVa

 

Please, confirm your country’s local time using the link below.

International times page: https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/

 

REGISTER NOW

 

Moderators:

David Victor, MD

Assistant Professor of Clinic Medicine at Weill Cornell Medicine Houston Methodist Hospital

Texas, USA

Ashwin Rammohan, MD, MRCS, FRCS, FACS

Consultant HPB & Liver Transplant Surgeon Director of Academics & Research Dr Rela Institute & Medical Center

Chennai, India

  1. COVID-19, rejection and cutaneous mucormycosis in a long-term liver transplant recipient: the vicious cycle of immunosuppression and opportunistic infections

Presenter:

Giulia Pagano, MD

Hepatologist Consultant

 

Senior Discussant:

Gonzalo Crespo, MD, PhD

Associate Professor of Hepatology Liver Transplant Unit, Department of Hepatology, Hospital Clínic, University of Barcelona

Barcelona, Spain

 

  1. Resection of recurrent extrahepatic HCC post transplant

Presenter:

Matthew Holzner, MD, MSc

Surgical Fellow

 

Senior Discussant:

Parissa Tabrizian, MD, MSc, FACS

Associate Professor of Surgery RMTI/Liver Cancer Program, Mount Sinai Hospital

New York, USA

 

REGISTER NOW

 

If you have an interesting case-based topic that you would like to present in an ILTS Vanguard Webinar, please fill in this electronic case submission form: https://ilts.org/applications/topic-submission-form-ilts-vanguard-teleconference/

 

After the webinar, you will be able to view the recording on the ILTS education portal.    

Event Date

Category