Vanguard Webinar on Complex Liver Cases 6

The video recording of the sixth Webinar on Complex Liver Cases organized by the Vanguard Committee is now available in the Education area.

Date: December 2nd, 2020

Time: 5 am PST (US Pacific Standard Time)

7 am CST (Central Standard Time)

2 pm CET (Central European Time)

6:30 pm IST (Indian Standard Time)

9 pm CST (China Standard Time)

 

Moderators:

Marina Berenguer, MD

La Fe University Hospital, Valencia, Spain

Tomohiro Tanaka, MD

University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics and VA Medical Center, Iowa City, USA

 

  1. COVID -19 Reinfection in Recipients post Living Donor Liver Transplantation: Cases from Real Life
Iman Fawzy Montasser, MD

Associate Professor of Tropical Medicine, Senior Transplant Hepatology Consultant,

Ain Shams Center for Organ Transplantation (ASCOT), Ain Shams University, Cairo, Egypt

             

  1. A Case of Severe Post-Reperfusion Syndrome after DCD Liver Transplantation: ECMO and Impella to the Rescue!
Ryan Chadha, MD

Department of Anesthesiology and Perioperative Medicine

Mayo Clinic Florida, Jacksonville, USA

Please, confirm your country’s local time using the link below.

International times page: https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/

 

If you have an interesting case-based topic that you would like to present in an ILTS Vanguard Webinar, please fill in this electronic case submission form: https://ilts.org/applications/topic-submission-form-ilts-vanguard-teleconference/

After the webinar, you will be able to view the recording on the ILTS education portal.    


Join Zoom Meeting https://umn-private.zoom.us/j/99939929473

Meeting ID: 999 3992 9473

 

One tap mobile

+16513728299,,99939929473# US (St. Paul)
+19292056099,,99939929473# US (New York)

 

Dial by your location

Find your local number: https://umn-private.zoom.us/u/abIc5CpWVG

 

Join by SIP 99939929473@zoomcrc.com

 

Join by H.323162.255.37.11 (US West);162.255.36.11 (US East);221.122.88.195 (China);115.114.131.7 (India Mumbai);115.114.115.7 (India Hyderabad);213.19.144.110 (Amsterdam Netherlands);213.244.140.110 (Germany);103.122.166.55 (Australia);209.9.211.110 (Hong Kong SAR);64.211.144.160 (Brazil);69.174.57.160 (Canada);207.226.132.110 (Japan)

 

Meeting ID: 999 3992 9473

 

Event Date

Category

Visit Event Website