Vanguard Webinar on Complex Liver Cases 5

ILTS is inviting you to the next Webinar on Complex Liver Cases organized by the Vanguard Committee.

WEBINAR RECORDING

 

 

Date: November 20th, 2020

Time: 5 am PST (US Pacific Standard Time)

7 am CST (Central Standard Time)

2 pm CET (Central European Time)

6:30 pm IST (Indian Standard Time)

9 pm CST (China Standard Time)

 

Moderators:

Uzung Yoon, MD, MPH

Thomas Jefferson University Hospital Philadelphia, USA

Marit Kalisvaart, MD, PhD

University Hospital Zürich, Switzerland

 

  1. Living Donor Liver Transplantation with Right Posterior Section Graft with Total Right Hepatic Vein Reconstruction for Acute Liver Failure
Albert Chan MBBS, MS, FRCS, FCSHK, FHKAM

Division of Hepatobiliary & Pancreatic Surgery & Liver Transplantation, Department of Surgery

Queen Mary Hospital, the University of Hong Kong

             

  1. Presentation and Management of Late Hepatic Artery Thrombosis
Tamer Shaker, MD

Division of Transplantation

Department of Surgery

University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, USA

 

 

Please, confirm your country’s local time using the link below.

International times page: https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/

 

If you have an interesting case-based topic that you would like to present in an ILTS Vanguard Webinar, please fill in this electronic case submission form: https://ilts.org/applications/topic-submission-form-ilts-vanguard-teleconference/

After the webinar, you will be able to view the recording on the ILTS education portal.    


Join Zoom Meeting https://umn-private.zoom.us/j/92058451004

Meeting ID: 920 5845 1004

 

One tap mobile

+16513728299,,92058451004# US (St. Paul)

+13126266799,,92058451004# US (Chicago)

 

Dial by your location

 

Find your local number: https://umn-private.zoom.us/u/abIc5CpWVG

 

Join by SIP 92058451004@zoomcrc.com

 

Join by H.323162.255.37.11 (US West);162.255.36.11 (US East);221.122.88.195 (China);115.114.131.7 (India Mumbai);115.114.115.7 (India Hyderabad);213.19.144.110 (Amsterdam Netherlands);213.244.140.110 (Germany);103.122.166.55 (Australia);209.9.211.110 (Hong Kong SAR);64.211.144.160 (Brazil);69.174.57.160 (Canada);207.226.132.110 (Japan)

 

Meeting ID: 920 5845 1004

Event Date

Category

Visit Event Website