ILTS Vanguard Webinar on Complex Cases – August

ILTS invites you to the August 2021 Vanguard Webinar on Complex Liver Cases organized by ILTS Vanguard Committee in Collaboration with the ILTS Pathology Committee.

Register in advance for this meeting:

https://umn-private.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJUqde2hpjkuHdxDghGXUSagKKlBY3L1ox8H

Join Zoom Meeting:

https://umn-private.zoom.us/j/91724982478

 

Meeting ID: 917 2498 2478

One tap mobile

+16513728299,,91724982478# US (Minnesota)

+19292056099,,91724982478# US (New York)

 

Date: August 6th, 2021

Time:

6 am PDT (US Pacific Daylight Time)

8 am CDT (US Central Daylight Time)

3 pm CEST (Central European Summer Time)

6:30 pm IST (Indian Standard Time)

10:00 pm JST (Japan Standard Time)

 

Moderators:

David Nasralla, MD, PhD, Royal Free Hospital, London, UK

Felipe Alconchel, MD, PhD, Virgen de la Arrixaca University Hospital (IMIB), Murcia, Spain

 

Hepatic Resection and Hepatocellular Carcinoma in the Fontan Patient: Anesthetic and Surgical Considerations

Courtney Scott, DO, Department of Anesthesia and Perioperative Medicine
Fady Kaldas, MD, Division of Liver Transplantation and Hepatobiliary Surgery
Christine Nguyen-Buckley, MD, Department of Anesthesia and Perioperative MedicineUniversity of California, Los Angeles, USA

 

Persistent cholestasis following ABO-incompatible liver transplantation

Akihiko Soyama, MD, PhD, Department of Surgery, Nagasaki University Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences, Nagasaki, Japan

 

Mina Komuta, MD, PhD, Department of Pathology, International University Of Health and Welfare, School of Medicine, Chiba, Japan

 

Please, confirm your country’s local time using the link below.

International times page: https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/

 

If you have an interesting case-based topic that you would like to present in an ILTS Vanguard Webinar, please fill in this electronic case submission form: https://ilts.org/applications/topic-submission-form-ilts-vanguard-teleconference/

 

After the webinar, you will be able to view the recording on the ILTS education portal.

 

Dial by your location

Meeting ID: 917 2498 2478

Find your local number: https://umn-private.zoom.us/u/abautw0Nel

 

Join by SIP

91724982478@zoomcrc.com

 

Join by H.323

162.255.37.11 (US West)

162.255.36.11 (US East)

221.122.88.195 (China)

115.114.131.7 (India Mumbai)

115.114.115.7 (India Hyderabad)

213.19.144.110 (Amsterdam Netherlands)

213.244.140.110 (Germany)

103.122.166.55 (Australia Sydney)

103.122.167.55 (Australia Melbourne)

209.9.211.110 (Hong Kong SAR)

64.211.144.160 (Brazil)

69.174.57.160 (Canada Toronto)

65.39.152.160 (Canada Vancouver)

207.226.132.110 (Japan Tokyo)

149.137.24.110 (Japan Osaka)

Meeting ID: 917 2498 2478

Event Date

Category