ILTS Vanguard Complex Liver Cases Webinar

The video recording of the April 2021 Vanguard Webinar on Complex Liver Cases is now available on the Education Platform.

Video Recording

 

Topic: Complex Liver Cases

Date: April 12, 2021

Time:

6:00 am PDT (US Pacific Daylight Time)

8:00 am CDT (US Central Daylight Time)

3:00 pm CEST (Central European Summer Time)

6:30 pm IST (Indian Standard Time)

9:00 pm CST (China Standard Time)

 

Moderators:

David Victor, MD, Methodist University Hospital, Houston, USA
Felipe Alconchel, MD, PhD, Virgen de la Arrixaca University Hospital (IMIB), Murcia, Spain

 

  1. Portal Hypertension from An Anomalous Source
Sara Alyson Brown, MD, Hepatology Fellow
Manhal Izzy, MD, Assistant Professor of Medicine

Division of Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition, Vanderbilt University Medical Center, Nashville, USA

 

  1. A Challenging Liver Transplantation for Decompensated Cirrhosis after Recovery from SARS-CoV-2 Infection
Alberto Zanetto, MD, Hepatology Fellow
Martina Gambato, MD, PhD, Hepatology Consultant

Gastroenterology and Multivisceral Transplant Unit,

Department of Surgery, Oncology and Gastroenterology, Padova Un​iversity Hospital, Padova, Italy

 

Please, confirm your country’s local time using the link below.

International times page: https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/

 

If you have an interesting case-based topic that you would like to present in an ILTS Vanguard Webinar, please fill in this electronic case submission form https://ilts.org/applications/topic-submission-form-ilts-vanguard-teleconference/

After the webinar, you will be able to view the recording on the ILTS education portal.    

 

Dial by your location

Meeting ID: 946 0747 6822

 

Find your local number: https://umn-private.zoom.us/u/acCbFBnsrr

 

Join by SIP

94607476822@zoomcrc.com

Join by H.323

162.255.37.11 (US West)

162.255.36.11 (US East)

221.122.88.195 (China)

115.114.131.7 (India Mumbai)

115.114.115.7 (India Hyderabad)

213.19.144.110 (Amsterdam Netherlands)

213.244.140.110 (Germany)

103.122.166.55 (Australia Sydney)

103.122.167.55 (Australia Melbourne)

209.9.211.110 (Hong Kong SAR)

64.211.144.160 (Brazil)

69.174.57.160 (Canada Toronto)

65.39.152.160 (Canada Vancouver)

207.226.132.110 (Japan Tokyo)

149.137.24.110 (Japan Osaka)

Meeting ID: 946 0747 6822

Event Date

Category

,