ILTS Vanguard Webinar on Complex Cases

ILTS is inviting you to join, 2021 Vanguard Webinar on Complex Liver Cases organized by Vanguard Committee   

Register in advance for this meeting:

https://umn-private.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJAvcu-pqj0vE9SVv4v8euLFV9SloHHwl00r

After Registration: Join the Zoom Meeting

https://umn-private.zoom.us/j/94256146590

Meeting ID: 942 5614 6590

One tap mobile

+16513728299,,94256146590# US (Minnesota)

+13017158592,,94256146590# US (Washington DC)

 

Date: June 18, 2021

 

Time:

  • 5:00 am PDT (US Pacific Daylight Time)
  • 7:00 am CDT (US Central Daylight Time)
  • 2:00 pm CEST (Central European Summer Time)
  • 5:30 pm IST (Indian Standard Time)
  • 9:00 pm CST (China Standard Time)

 

Moderators:

 

Ashwin Rammohan, MD

Dr. Rela Institute & Medical Center, Chennai, India

 

Uzung Yoon, MD, MPH

Thomas Jefferson University Hospital, Philadelphia, USA

 

1. A pediatric case with viral fulminant hepatitis: Liver transplantation for a cure and beyond

 

Masaki Yamada, MD

Pediatric Infectious Diseases, Department of Advanced Medicine for Viral Infections

 

Mureo Kasahara, MD, Ph.D.

Director of the Organ Transplantation Center National Center for Child Health and Development, Tokyo, Japan

 

2. Symptomatic Nodular Regenerative Hyperplasia after Liver Transplantation

 

Ilias Kounis, MD

Hepatology and Liver Transplantation Fellow

 

Eleonora de Martin, MD, Ph.D.

Consultant, Department of Hepatology Centre Hépato-Biliaire, Hôpital Paul Brousse, Villejuif, France

 

Please, confirm your country’s local time using the link below.

International times page: https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/

 

If you have an interesting case-based topic that you would like to present in an ILTS Vanguard Webinar, please complete the submission form via the link below:

https://ilts.org/applications/topic-submission-form-ilts-vanguard-teleconference/

 

After the webinar, you will be able to view the recording on the ILTS education portal.

 

Dial by your location

Meeting ID: 942 56146590

Find your local number: https://umn-private.zoom.us/u/adFzANJ94i

 

Join by SIP

94256146590@zoomcrc.com

 

Join by H.323

162.255.37.11 (US West)

162.255.36.11 (US East)

221.122.88.195 (China)

115.114.131.7 (India Mumbai)

115.114.115.7 (India Hyderabad)

213.19.144.110 (Amsterdam Netherlands)

213.244.140.110 (Germany)

103.122.166.55 (Australia Sydney)

103.122.167.55 (Australia Melbourne)

209.9.211.110 (Hong Kong SAR)

64.211.144.160 (Brazil)

69.174.57.160 (Canada Toronto)

65.39.152.160 (Canada Vancouver)

207.226.132.110 (Japan Tokyo)

149.137.24.110 (Japan Osaka)

Meeting ID: 942 5614 6590

Event Date

Category