Vanguard – Complex Liver Cases – February 2023

 

Complex Liver Cases

 

With presentations by Artem Monakov and Charles Rickert

 

Date:

February 24, 2023

Time:

7 am PST (US Pacific Standard Time)

9 am CST (US Central Standard Time)

10 am EST (US Eastern Standard Time)

3 pm GMT (Greenwich Mean Time)

4 pm CET (Central European Time)

8:30 pm IST (Indian Standard Time)

12 am JST (Japan Standard Time)

 

Dial by your location

Meeting ID: 869 4252 6828

Passcode: 030588

Find your local number: https://ilts-org.zoom.us/u/kbJdyHiGF3

 

Please, confirm your country’s local time using the link below.

International times page: https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/

 

REGISTER NOW

 

If you have an interesting case-based topic that you would like to present in an ILTS Vanguard Webinar, please fill in this electronic case submission form: https://ilts.org/applications/topic-submission-form-ilts-vanguard-teleconference/

 

After the webinar, you will be able to view the recording on the ILTS education portal.

Event Date

Category