Vanguard Webinar on Complex Liver Cases 7

ILTS is inviting you to the January 2021 Vanguard Webinar on Complex Liver Cases organized by the Vanguard Committee.

Date: January 22nd, 2021

Time: 7 am PST   (US Pacific Standard Time)

9 am CST   (Central Standard Time)

4 pm CET (Central European Time)

8:30 pm IST (Indian Standard Time)

11 pm CST   (China Standard Time)

 

Moderators:

Ryan Chadha, MD, 

Mayo Clinic Florida, Jacksonville, USA

Eleonora de Martin, MD,

Hospital Paul Brousse, Villejuif, France

 

  1. Small for size syndrome post Live Donor Liver Transplant
James Bouchard Hendele, MD,

Abdominal Transplant Fellow

The University of Washington, Seattle, USA

             

  1. Urgent Liver Transplantation for Hereditary Hemorrhagic Telangiectasia
    Alba Torroella, MD and Yoelimar Guzmán, MD

    Residents in General & Digestive Surgery

    Hospital Clínic Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain

    Antoni Riera-Mestre, MD

    Head of the Internal Medicine Department, HHT Unit

    Hospital Universitari Bellvitge, Barcelona, Spain

     

    Please, confirm your country’s local time using the link below.

    International times page: https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/

    If you have an interesting case-based topic that you would like to present in an ILTS Vanguard Webinar, please fill in this electronic case submission formhttps://ilts.org/applications/topic-submission-form-ilts-vanguard-teleconference/

    After the webinar, you will be able to view the recording on the ILTS education portal.


    Join Zoom Meeting: https://umn-private.zoom.us/j/96814621164

    Meeting ID: 968 1462 1164

    One tap mobile
    +16513728299,,96814621164# US (Minnesota)
    +13017158592,,96814621164# US (Washington D.C)


    Dial by your location

    Meeting ID: 968 1462 1164

    Find your local number: https://umn-private.zoom.us/u/afrwJJoq9

    Join by SIP96814621164@zoomcrc.com

    Join by H.323
    162.255.37.11 (US West)
    162.255.36.11 (US East)
    221.122.88.195 (China)
    115.114.131.7 (India Mumbai)
    115.114.115.7 (India Hyderabad)
    213.19.144.110 (Amsterdam Netherlands)
    213.244.140.110 (Germany)
    103.122.166.55 (Australia)
    209.9.211.110 (Hong Kong SAR)
    64.211.144.160 (Brazil)
    69.174.57.160 (Canada)
    207.226.132.110 (Japan)
    Meeting ID: 968 1462 1164

Event Date

Category

Visit Event Website