ILTS Vanguard Webinar on Complex Cases – September

The video recording of the September 2021 Vanguard Webinar on Complex Liver Cases organized by ILTS Vanguard Committee and sponsored by Natera is now available.

SEE VIDEO RECORDING

 

 

Register in advance for this meeting:

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJ0rcuuqqD0pHtZ5XAVbahOKPGIVi2KVQXgQ

Join Zoom Meeting:

https://zoom.us/j/99652266342?pwd=QW1jdHFlNDR3YkMreks3LzhUL1VZdz09

 

Meeting ID: 996 5226 6342

Passcode: 831355

One tap mobile

+13017158592,,99652266342#,,,,*831355# US (Washington DC)

+13126266799,,99652266342#,,,,*831355# US (Chicago)

 

Date: September 10th, 2021

Time:

8:00 am PDT (US Pacific Daylight Time)

10:00 am CDT (US Central Daylight Time)

5:00 pm CET (Central European Time)

8:30 pm IST (Indian Standard Time)

00:00 am JST (Japan Standard Time)

 

Moderators:

Eleonora de Martin, MD, PhD, Hospital Paul Brousse, Villejuif, France

Uzung Yoon, MD, MPH, Thomas Jefferson University Hospital, Philadelphia, USA

_

 

 

 

  1. Late HCC recurrence following LDLT: The never-ending battle
Iman Montasser, MD, Senior Transplant Hepatology Consultant

Ain Shams Center for Organ Transplantation (ASCOT), Cairo, Egypt

 

  1. Liver transplantation for colorectal liver metastases
Pål-Dag Line, MD, PhD, FEBS, Professor of Surgery, Department Head of Transplantation Medicine

Oslo University Hospital, Oslo, Norway 

 

 

Please, confirm your country’s local time using the link below.

International times page: https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/

 

If you have an interesting case-based topic that you would like to present in an ILTS Vanguard Webinar, please fill in this electronic case submission form: https://ilts.org/applications/topic-submission-form-ilts-vanguard-teleconference/

 

After the webinar, you will be able to view the recording on the ILTS education portal.    

 

Dial by your location

+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)

+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)

Meeting ID: 996 5226 6342

Passcode: 831355

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/abP1oi5upZ

Event Date

Category

Visit Event Website