The ILTS Radiology Committee is composed of high caliber members with relevant backgrounds, skills and experience in all aspects of diagnostic and interventional Radiology.

Key aims of the Radiology Committee:

  1. To represent and recruit ILTS members specializing in all aspects of diagnostic and interventional Radiology,
  2. To promote education, communication and fellowship in this specialty area,
  3. To raise standards of clinical care and improve outcomes, including through the development of official ILTS clinical practice guidelines,
  4. To foster collaborative links with other relevant specialist societies.

> Read the Committee Terms of Reference

Committee Members:

  • Ramazan Kutlu, MD Chair {2024} Inonu University, Malatya, Turkey
  • Komalavalli Subbiah, MDVice Chair {2026} Dr Rela Institute and Medical Center, Chennai, India
  • Kymberly Watt, MDAffiliated Councilor {2026} Clinic, Rochester, MN, USA
  • Annalisa Berzigotti {2026} Bern University Hospital, University of Bern, Switzerland
  • Chandra S. Bhati, MD {2026} University of Maryland, Baltimore, USA
  • Yu Fan Cheng, MD– {2025} Kaohsiung Chang Gung Memorial Hospital, Taiwan
  • Nagihan İnan Gürcan, MD– {2025} Florence Nightingale Hospital, Istanbul, Turkey
  • Kevin Kim, MD, MHS {2026} University of Maryland School of Medicine, Baltimore, USA
  • Sanjaya K. Satapathy, MBBS, MD, DM, MS {2026} North Shore University Hospital, Northwell Health, New York, USA
  • Caroline Simon {2026} Houston Methodist Hospital, Houston, Texas, USA
  • Sudhakar K Venkatesh, MD, FRCR, FSABI, FSAR {2026} Mayo Clinic Rochester, MN, USA

*Committee terms end at Annual Congress in the year shown in brackets